Tri-State Gimme 5 $100 VISA Gift Card Raffle


Tri-State Gimme 5 tickets are now available for purchase through NH iLottery! Now you have the chance to win up to $100,000, five days a week, every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday night, right from your phone, tablet or computer! 
To announce this new online play option, players who purchase Tri-State Gimme 5 tickets via NH iLottery from Monday, July 26, 2021 through 6:45 p.m., Friday, July 30, 2021 will be entered into a raffle for a chance to win a $100 VISA Gift Card.* For each ticket purchased, a raffle entry is awarded. Entries for the daily raffle will close at 6:45 p.m. each day. Any later entries will be counted toward the next day’s raffle. 
From all daily entries, 25 winners will be chosen at random to win! Entries will not roll over into the next day’s drawing.
Winners will be announced below by 3 p.m. each day with the exception of Friday’s winners, which will be announced on Monday, August 2. Non-winning entries DO NOT rollover into the next day’s drawing. Please allow two to three weeks to receive the gift card via USPS.


Monday, July 26 Winners

First Name Last Name Town/City State
Pamela Shattuck Manchester NH
Helen Morgenstern Hampton NH
Derek Pantalone Manchester NH
Kenneth Fruzen Litchfield NH
Robert Lafleur Litchfield NH
Claudia Waitt Manchester NH
Edward Bright Exeter NH
Joshua Champagne Manchester NH
Jennifer Hillner Haverhill NH
Mahesh Pathipati Nashua NH
Kelley Moland Allenstown NH
Eileen Murray Hopkinton NH
Matthew Ezzo Merrimack NH
John Pariseau Nashua NH
Sylvia Ouellette Portsmouth NH
Linda Hoffman Goffstown NH
Patty Howard Farmington NH
Heidi Price Stratham NH
James Rembis Haverhill MA
Chaille Cohen Dublin NH
Susan Insley Boscawen NH
Katelynn Nault Manchester NH
Larry Colby Center Barnstead NH
Carlene Valley Exeter NH
James White Windham NH

Tuesday, July 27 Winners

First Name Last Name Town/City State
Derek Purpura Manchester NH
George Emanuel Claremont NH
Jesse Chapman Berlin NH
Kent Hauenstein East Hampstead NH
William Woods Sandown NH
Suzanne Shaw Manchester NH
Mark Archambeault Dover NH
Carol Maier Monterey LA
Tracy Lawn Jaffrey NH
Jessica MacIntyre Walpole NH
Pamela Rainone Farmington NH
Rod Celley Milton NH
Ashley Pritchard Merrimack NH
John Ouellette Mason NH
Bob Coppola Amherst NH
Thomas Keene Francestown NH
Christina Nichols Tilton NH
Cynthia Gavett North Conway NH
Daniel Moskwa Goffstown NH
Dennis Johnson Laconia NH
Jeffrey Wilder Windham NH
Kristen Ranney Raymond NH
Jennifer Poulin Concord NH
Mike Ryan Danbury NH
Susan McNulty Newmarket NH

Wednesday, July 28 Winners

First Name Last Name Town/City State
Dana Smart Bradford NH
Nathan Bradley Thornton NH
Courtney McIver Manchester NH
Heather Cantlin Norwich VT
Alexander LaVertue Manchester NH
Kevin Dockter Hollis NH
Cory Chamberlain Claremont NH
Patricia Shattuck Manchester NH
David Blamy Salem NH
Jody Lafaso Manchester NH
Matthew Hutchinson Chicopee MA
Robert Gray Rye NH
Lesa Romano Warren NH
Bill Sullivan Nashua NH
Tracy Lawn Jaffrey NH
John O Brien Bedford NH
Bobbijo Smith Belmont NH
Andy Chapman Nashua NH
Michael Leavitt New London NH
Michael Rafael Northwood NH
Jennifer Allard Manchester NH
Heidi Dubowik Nashua NH
Kent Hauenstein East Hampstead NH
Katherly Langton Somersworth NH
Alicia Baud Sanbornville NH

Thursday, July 29 Winners

First Name Last Name Town/City State
Marian Morla Manchester NH
Earl Holbrook Merrimack NH
Brad Bergeron Nashua NH
Ryan Prentiss Hampstead NH
Linda Maloney Manchester NH
Jean Sheehan Hampton NH
John Dodge Amherst NH
Matt Ryan Alton Bay NH
Angela Asturi Franklin NH
Karen Gorski Newmarket NH
Jean Hill Enfield Center NH
Michael Anderson Dover NH
Paula Bournival Goffstown NH
Marcus Creighton Ocala FL
Dennis Johnson Laconia NH
Gregory Desrochers Seabrook NH
Francis Endyke Berwick ME
Dee Sildies Concord NH
Karalyn Connolly Hooksett NH
Cassandra Fitzgerald Litchfield NH
Bonnie Jones Northfield NH
Edward Meighan Merrimack NH
Michael Mackley Manchester NH
Despina Kopka Nashua NH
Mark DeMarco Bow NH

Friday, July 30 Winners

First Name Last Name Town/City State
Glenn Derderian Conway NH
Denis Patrick Dover NH
Adam Boyer Franconia NH
Ronnell Wesley Concord NH
Thomas Bonneau Rochester NH
Edward Danilowski Rochester NH
Robert Bartlett Westmoreland NH
Sharon Barry Chester NH
Pat Duffy Center Barnstead NH
Judy Abbott Littleton NH
Ryan Magee Milford NH
Michele Blais Berlin NH
Jennifer Andrikowich Bedford NH
Jill Marchesseault Moultonborough NH
Matthew Gagne Allenstown NH
Jon Davis Franklin NH
Justin Drew Portsmouth NH
David Kenney Loudon NH
Mike Ryan Danbury NH
Katherine Draus Concord NH
Tim White Grafton NH
Donna Bourantanis Manchester NH
Toray Monteiro Milford NH
Andrea Dudley Belmont NH

DISCLAIMER: *Must be 18+ and in New Hampshire to register and play. One raffle entry per Tri-State Gimme 5 iLottery ticket purchase per day. Minimum purchase of $5 is required for ticket purchases. Daily entries close at 6:45 p.m.